Medewerkers

Directie
Frans Robbe
drs. F.P.G. Robbe
(Frans)
Financieel Adviseur / Beleggingen
f.robbe@robbe.nl
Corry Robbe
C.P.A. Robbe
(Corry)
Relatiebeheerder
c.robbe@robbe.nl
Paul Robbe
drs. P.G. Robbe
(Paul)
Fiscaal / Financieel Adviseur
p.robbe@robbe.nl
Judith Robbe
ir. J. Robbe
(Judith)
Communicatiemanager
j.robbe@robbe.nl
Inka Dourleijn
mr. I.W. Dourleijn
(Inka)
Managementassistent
i.dourleijn@robbe.nl
Hypotheken
Robert Klik
R.E. Klik
(Robert)
Hypothecair Planner
r.klik@robbe.nl
Laurens Willemse
mr. L.A. Willemse
(Laurens)
Hypotheekadviseur
l.willemse@robbe.nl
Jos van der Velden
J.J. van der Velden
(Jos)
Hypotheekadviseur
j.vandervelden@robbe.nl
Ineke van Egeraat
bc. C.J.L.M. van Egeraat
(Ineke)
Hypotheekadviseur
i.vanegeraat@robbe.nl
Angelique van Lieshout
bc. A. van Lieshout
(Angelique)
Medewerker Hypotheken
a.vanlieshout@robbe.nl
Ingrid van Dijk
I.J.F.M. van Dijk
(Ingrid)
Medewerker Hypotheken
i.vandijk@robbe.nl
   
Verzekeringen
Rob Bogaerts
R. Bogaerts
(Rob)
Financieel Adviseur
r.bogaerts@robbe.nl
Arjan Vaes
A.J.N. Vaes
(Arjan)
Financieel Adviseur / Pensioenen
a.vaes@robbe.nl
Jeroen Ziengs
bc. J. Ziengs
(Jeroen)
Specialist Pensioenen en Leven
j.ziengs@robbe.nl
Petran Verduijn
P.J.M. Verduijn RMiA
(Petran)
Assurantieadviseur Bedrijven
p.verduijn@robbe.nl
Claudia Lankhaar
C.M.A.E. Lankhaar
(Claudia)
Specialist Zakelijke Verzekeringen
c.lankhaar@robbe.nl
Chantal Hooijmeijer
bc. C.M. Hooijmeijer
(Chantal)
Specialist Zakelijke Verzekeringen
c.hooijmeijer@robbe.nl
Edwin Schuurbiers
bc. E.H.I. Schuurbiers
(Edwin)
Assurantieadviseur Particulieren
e.schuurbiers@robbe.nl
Sandra van Bilsen
bc. S.L. van Bilsen
(Sandra)
Assurantieadviseur Particulieren
s.vanbilsen@robbe.nl
Martine Bogaerts
M. Bogaerts
(Martine)
Specialist Zorg en Inkomen
m.bogaerts@robbe.nl
Eric van Waesberge
mr. E.L.M. van Waesberge
(Eric)
Financieel / Juridisch Adviseur
e.vanwaesberge@robbe.nl
Tineke van der Horden
T.C.M. van der Horden
(Tineke)
Schadebehandelaar
t.vanderhorden@robbe.nl
Marco de Munnik
M.J. de Munnik
(Marco)
Volmacht Levensverzekeringen
m.demunnik@robbe.nl
Tineke Cobben
M.J. Cobben
(Tineke)
Volmachtbeheerder
t.cobben@robbe.nl
Sjors Kolijn
J.M. Kolijn
(Sjors)
Volmacht Schadeverzekeringen
s.kolijn@robbe.nl
Chantal van de Ven
C.D.J. van de Ven
(Chantal)
Volmacht Schadeverzekeringen
c.vandeven@robbe.nl
Helma Leeggangers
H.P.M. Leeggangers
(Helma)
Volmacht Schadeverzekeringen
h.leeggangers@robbe.nl
Kim van Ierssel
G.M.J. van Iersel
(Kim)
Administratie Verzekeringen
k.vaniersel@robbe.nl
  
Fiscale Afdeling
Marco Kiela
mr. M. Kiela
(Marco)
Fiscaal / Financieel Adviseur
m.kiela@robbe.nl
Leandra Brands
mr. L.F.J.M. Brands
(Leandra)
Fiscaal Adviseur
l.brands@robbe.nl
Jan-Willem Isendoorn
mr. J.W. Isendoorn RB
(Jan-Willem)
Administratieconsulent /
Fiscaal Adviseur
j.isendoorn@robbe.nl
Sandra van Engelen
S. van Engelen
(Sandra)
Assistent-Administratieconsulent
s.vanengelen@robbe.nl
Henriët Verkerk
H.J.M. Verkerk
(Henriët)
Assistent Fiscale Afdeling
h.verkerk@robbe.nl
Thomas Nieuwkoop
A.T. Nieuwkoop
(Thomas)
Assistent Fiscale Afdeling
t.nieuwkoop@robbe.nl
 
Financiële Administratie
Remco Duppen
R.G.L. Duppen
(Remco)
Controller
r.duppen@robbe.nl
Carla van den Nieuwenhuizen
C.E.M. van den
Nieuwenhuizen (Carla)
Financiële Administratie
c.vandennieuwenhuizen@robbe.nl
Esther van Westerloo
E.C.H.M. van Westerloo
(Esther)
Financiële Administratie
e.vanwesterloo@robbe.nl
Sabine Loonen
bc. S.D. Loonen
(Sabine)
Beheerder Financieringen
s.loonen@robbe.nl
Automatisering
Piet Brenders
P.C.H. Brenders
(Piet)
Systeemanalist
p.brenders@robbe.nl
   
Receptie en Archief
Anja Oomen
A.H.M. Oomen
(Anja)
Receptioniste
a.oomen@robbe.nl
Lia Vaesen
C.M.A. Vaesen
(Lia)
Receptioniste
l.vaesen@robbe.nl
Yvonne Joosten
Y.E.A.H. Joosten
(Yvonne)
Receptioniste
y.joosten@robbe.nl
Monique van Kaathoven
M.E.H. van Kaathoven
(Monique)
Archiefbeheerder
m.vankaathoven@robbe.nl